Saving and retrieving designs

Christine

Jul 10, 2021

Probably the most important step so far!

Saving your design:

Probably the most important step so far! You don’t want to lose all your hardwork and creative effort. Saving is easy. Look in the lower left corner of your screen and select the blue NEXT icon.




Select Save Changes. Once the save is complete you will see







Full screen view will show order changes saved and item number one on your cabinet list. You will also see your bid #, status, billing and shipping information to the left.



Now your work is saved and you're ready to close up shop.


Opening your design:

There are two ways to get into your design. From the BW Modern home page you can select the oricon.

Once you have selected an icon, log in with your username and password in the top right corner. Now that you are logged in, you will see your personal account page.


From here, select the shopping cart in the top toolbar.

In your cart you will see View All, Create New Order and Import Order. Select View All.

Now you will see the Orders screen


You will see your designs saved under the Orders section of the screen. Find the order that you want to open and select the 3D design cube



You are back into your design and ready to continue!